back to decameron web        
character search place search word search english text back to the texts home page  

The Decameron


Prima Giornata

Seconda Giornata

Terza Giornata

Quarta Giornata

Quinta Giornata

Sesta Giornata

Settima Giornata

Ottava Giornata.

Nona Giornata.

Decima Giornata.

Conclusione dell'autore

The Decameron

an XML-encoded version of the Italian text
based on V. Branca, 1992